Moving with you in mind
Moving with you in mind

What our customers say about us

Here`s what people are saying about Move-Synergy.

 

September 2017

Andy Butcher
Sep 08, 2017
Moved from Nottingham to Derby
The guys from Move-Synergy were great. We elected to have a packed service and that was carried out really quickly and effectively and as testiment to that we have located everything that we needed within the first day in our new home.

The team took care with our belongings and told us what they were doing, they checked for any specific instructions we had and made sure that we had everything where we wanted it before they left us at the end of the move.

I'd just like to say thanks to Gerald and his team for helping to ensure that the move went well and was a successful outcome to one of the most stressful things we all seem to put our selves through.

Read more: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/movers/move-synergy-limited-1584

 

 

Robert Walker
Sep 09, 2017
Moved within Leicester
This company were great from the very start to the very end.They thought about all aspects of our move from the type of vans that we needed,(we were moving from a house that was on a main road with traffic lights outside our house) to how they were successfully moving large delicate furniture. The team that arrived on the day were friendly, professional and very helpful. They were very quick at getting everything loaded on to the vans and back off into our new home.They made the day of moving as stress free as they could have done. Thanks to Gerald, Ant and his team!!
I don't normally write reviews, but move synergy impressed us that much they deserve all the credit for doing such an excellent job. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to move house in the future.
Service cost: £1,000

Read more: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/movers/move-synergy-limited-1584

 

Aran Jones
Sep 09, 2017
Moved from Stoke on Trent to Belfast
I don't usually do reviews, but Move-Synergy were so kind, considerate and patient with my disabled and (highly) stressed mother, they turned what could have been a nightmare into an easy, straightforward day.

They set her at ease brilliantly in the pre-move assessment, and the team on the day were cheerful, friendly and patient (as well as very effective with the actual work, of course).

As a result, she has settled in to her new place far faster than we had expected, after spending months worrying herself sick about the move. We couldn't be more grateful to Move-Synergy.

Read more: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/movers/move-synergy-limited-1584

 

Terry Braithwaite
Sep 13, 2017
Moved within Stoke on Trent
From the outset - Roisin was the jewel in the crown with Move-Synergy. Everything explained in fine detail when the assessment was done - quote prepared promptly & professionally and two date delays later - no problem fitting us in not withstanding this being the really busy time of year ...
Come the packing day - all went to plan and the move day too - despite the people moving out not being ready! Big thanks to all the lads - Ant, Mick, Alex & Luke - not a single item lost or damaged - quite a feat!!!
Many thanks Roisin & Gerald - highly recommend you ...

Read more: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/movers/move-synergy-limited-1584

 

July 2017

 

Tracy Turner (Coventry to Coventry)


Thank you for making our moving experience less stressful. Move-Synergy provided a professional service from the beginning to end. Would recommend their removal services.


 Harris (West Bromwich to Coventry)

Moved from West Bromwich to Coventry
Wow,we cannot begin to say how well our move went on the 26th May.Our team arrived an hour earlier than planned as they were worried about the recent motorway queues.A fantastic team of 3 with one Lorry and one van amazingly packed all our belongings and garden pots in just over 3 hours.
Then off they went and left us to do the last clean and say goodbye to our home of 23 years.
After waiting for the officials to release keys the team patiently sat outside our new home in the heat of the hottest day of the year, until just before 4pmand then our belongings were unpacked and placed into the rooms as we wished.
Careful, quick, so polite and professional a fantastic service which made something we were so worried about , go with ease 
One of the best decisions we have ever made by having the services of Synergy. Thank you

 

Richard Sutherland (Stone to Stone)

Recently used this removal company for my house move .
From the quote to the actual move they couldn't have done any more to reduce the natural stress .
The quote was very competitive so I decided to have the vip full service which I would highly recommend as you literally don't have to pack or move anything as it's all covered in the price.
In terms of time they are very efficient and prep the house the day before then only have final bits to do on the day( we had probably average size move and total time needed by their group of movers I would say was 6-7 hours over the 2 days )

Definitely would recommend using this company if you want fair price , discreet and efficient move and good customer service from the sales team ( in our case this was Roisin who was friendly helpful and always there to take your call if any questions )

James Todd (Coventry to Coventry)

Moving house is very stressful. I'm so glad we used move synergy - Roisin and Gerald were amazing throughout the process. We were messed around by the buyer of our house and we found move-synergy to be really flexible to our needs and made our life easier.

Good price and excellent service - look no further - use these guys! 

We went for the pack up service and found that was a good choice. They did all the packing and dismantling of large items. They then reassembled at our new house - the actual moving day was very stress free (the stressful part was all down to solicitors!!!!)


June Mill (Bromsgrove to Daventry)

Moved Bromsgrove to Daventry March 2017.From the lovely Roisin who came out to give us the quote to the team who worked like clockwork on the day they are friendly and professional. They arrived on time and worked methodically & smartly throughout the house and garage.Making sure we were happy rooms were cleared to our satisfaction as they went. We would highly recommend for a stress free move and definitely use again but hopefully not for a while;-)

 

Frances Nevin (Stone to Stone)

Our experience was overall very good. 

Our moving date was moved which was inconvenient to us and meant we had to look elsewhere as Move Synergy weren't available on the date proposed. However, when the date was finally finalised (a different date) Move Synergy were able to help. We were moving round the corner from a 3 bed town house (3 storey) to a 4 bed detached (2 storey) on the same estate. Our movers were Ant, Howie and Nathan who were very helpful and accommodating - even to commenting on how our house and garden shed were like a tardis as more furniture came out of the house than was originally thought. They were respectful, worked hard and kept the banter going as I became stressed with the completion not taking place until after 2pm! The movers were very respectful and very minimal damage was done (slight chip on a tallboy and slight scratch on an old kitchen table) which considering the bulk and awkwardness of moving 2 flights of stairs, I was surprised at and didn't feel the need to complain.

Several empty flat boxes (new and used) were provided on request by Move Synergy but I had requested, on several occasions, more boxes, especially shallow ones, to be provided which weren't delivered before the move, even though they were promised on occasions which I found disappointing (good job my partner could access boxes from his works). Shallow boxes, wardrobe boxes, plastic covering for mattresses and bubble wrap were available on the day of the move. My advice - buy/beg/borrow/steal plenty of bubble-wrap before your move! Move Synergy's boxes and plastic sheeting were collected today after several attempts made for this to be done earlier in January (to clear a space in the garage).
 

 

Mrs Catherine Edmondson (Rugby to Rugby)

The team were very polite and thank you very much for going over and above the service we paid for.

Great guys and will highly recommened.

 

Mr & Mrs Brough (Bromsgrove to Coleford)

Hi Gerald

In and settled . . .ish, still plenty of boxes about but making headway! I've finally got time for some feedback.

The whole day from start to finish was great. I said to Iain when your boxes were delivered that if the quality of the move was as good as the boxes you provided then we had chosen well . . . . it most certainly was!

Admittedly they were about 20 mins late and a quick phone call would have been good but we had looked on line and checked the M6 so we knew the traffic was heavy, however this is a real minor minor point!

They are introduced themselves and got to work immediately. They were systematic in their approach starting with upstairs and invited us to check areas once emptied. Likewise we were invited to check the bed re assembly and the table re assembly which they took apart to load. To date we haven't come across anything broken or damaged and not a single mark on the walls in either houses.

For the service you provided your quote was very reasonable (not the cheapest or the most expensive) but we do work on you getting the service you pay for! We would strongly recommend your service to anyone moving. I would just need to warn them that they need plenty of tea, coffee and sugar . . . . . . . as fast as I made it they drank it!!!

We appreciated you being the one point of contact, your phone a couple of days earlier to see if more boxes were required and your couple of phone calls during the day to check everything was going well.

Many, many thanks Gerald, we don't plan on moving anytime soon but would definitely come back to you if we did.

Shani & Iain

 

Mr & Mrs Brulo (Coventry to Coventry)

Just wanted to email and say THANK YOU for a really smooth move.
The three guys were amazing and so helpful and accomodating - a brilliant team. They made a potentially stressful day very very bearable.
We would highly recommend Move Synergy to anyone else and glad we came to you.
Thank you both for being so helpful and understanding as the date chopped and changed.
Anyway thanks again.

Judith

 

Mr & Mrs Denley (Grantham to Goole)

An amazing move from start to finish, the one point of contact was very helpful. Great job and thank you.

 

Mr & Mrs Allen (Sutton Coldfield to Llanfechain)

Just to say thank you for the work Move-Synergy guys done for us today (27.11.2015), we found them very professional, and caring, and nothing was to much trouble. We would definetly recomend Move-Synergy to oour family and friends. Also thanks to Roisin for being very effecient in the whole process.

 

Mr & Mrs Miller (Leicester to Thrussington)

So impressed the guys were fantastic- prompt and just all around brilliant. We could not be happier! Would definitely recommend Move-Synergy.

 

Mrs Walker (Nottingham to Durham)

After a very stressful time in our lives and coupled with moving some distance the Move-Synergy team from start to finish were outstanding, our point of contact Roisin was always there for us even out side of office hours. The guys on the day were excellent and took everything in there stride, even though I am sure we were demanding customers. Highly recommend Move-Synergy to anyone. Thank you

Print Print | Sitemap
© Move Synergy